Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

School Directory

Family Directory

All | A B C D F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W
There are currently 55 names in this directory
Aldinger
Aaron and Michelle Aldinger
6263 Malcolm Dr.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-821-3363 (Home)
Wireless: 214-454-4401 (Michelle)
shellyaldinger@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-454-4412 (Aaron)
aaldinger@aldingerco.com

Tatum

Anderson
Michael and Kathy Anderson
7149 Aberdeen Ave.
Dallas, TX 75230
214-750-8994 (Home)
WIreless: 214-641-9229 (Kathy)
kba330@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-563-6294 (Michael)
m_anderson14@sbcglobal.net

Hadley

Bowhill
Toby and Gina Bowhill
5005 Northshore Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
469-957-6216 (Home)
ginabowhill@hotmail.com
Wireless: 469-957-6217(Toby)
tobycbowhill@gmail.com

Olympia

Collins
Collin Byrnes and Lori Clem
1639 Parker Road
Carrollton, TX 75010
Wireless: 214-912-2703 (Lori)
lori@toothacres.com
Wireless: 469-964-3577 (Collin)
collin.byrnes@gmail.com

Dustin Collins

DeVilbiss
Robert and Shannon DeVilbiss
8134 Barbaree Blvd
Dallas, TX 75228
Wireless: 214-470-7226 (Shannon)
shannon.devilbiss@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-470-7226
bobbyd@houseloan.com

Macie

Dominick
Peter and Judy Dominick
5308 Boca Raton
Dallas, TX 75229
Wireless: 404-368-3937 (Judy)
judydominick@gmail.com (Judy)
Wireless: 210-219-8819 (Peter)
callipygians@fastmail.com (Peter)

Christina

Doyle
Tom and Deborah Doyle
6216 Yellow Rock Trail
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-870-4888 (Deborah)
rn.sparkles@juno.com
Wireless: 972-877-1340 (Tom)
doyletom@usa.net

Katie

Duncan
Mac and Erin Duncan
4308 Purdue Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-395-1224 (Erin)
erinlduncan@gmail.com (Erin)
Wireless: 214-564-2661 (Mac)
mduncan@crossequities.com (Mac)

Ella

Fox
Sean and Melissa Fox
316 Meadowcrest Dr.
Richardson, TX 75080
Wireless: 214-783-9681 (Melissa)
Fox.MelissaC@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-663-1751 (Sean)
fox.seant@gmail.com

Raylyn

Freiberger
Dan and Lydia Freiberger
7025 Yamini Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
972-803-4320 (Home)
Wireless: 214-790-9548 (Lydia)
lydia.freiberger@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-984-0792 (Dan)
dfreiberger@gmail.com

Matthew

Gray
Thomas and Amy Gray
4220 Calculus Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
Wireless: 214-215-9459 (Amy)
amycastlegray@yahoo.com
Wireless: 469-995-0755 (Thomas)
201513gray@gmail.com

Boone
Sullivan

Gulden
Heath and Karen Gulden
3949 Marquette Street
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 817-715-7511 (Karen)
karengulden@me.com
Wireless: 972-679-8524
heathontheroad@yahoo.com

Ethan

Hanson
John and Jacque Hanson
3513 Kelsey Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Wireless: 214-223-5365 (Jacque)
jandjhanson0613@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-532-1900 (John)

Luke

Harlow
Jason and Melissa Harlow
4036 Purdue
Dallas, TX 75225
214-904-0991 (Home)
Wireless: 214-729-9432 (Melissa)
melissa@harlowfilter.com
Wireless: 214-906-3262 (Jason)
jason@harolowfilter.com

Mary Margaret

Hartman
Doug and Deri Hartman
5915 Colhurst Street
Dallas, TX 75230
214-750-7014 (Home)
Wireless: 214-334-1845 (Deri)
derihartman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-883-6804 (Doug)
doughartman@yahoo.com

Charlie
Hank

Howard
Skip and Betsy Howard
7204 Canongate Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-213-8552 (Betsy)
betsy@dallaspartners.com (Betsy)
Wireless: 214-535-4964 (Skip)
skip@spacee.com (Skip)

Sophie

Isom
Clayton and Blair Isom
3520 St. Johns Dr.
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-929-3245 (Blair)
blairhaney@gmail.com
Wireless: 806-441-1320 (Clayton)
Cisom@isomholdings.com

Haney

Jackson
Stuart and Andrea Jackson
4413 Hyer Street
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-477-4894 (Andrea)
jackson3@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-384-0950 (Stuart)
sjjackson@sterlingprojects.com

Blake

Januszewski
Joe and Ashley Januszewski
4333 Livingston Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 617-645-6074 (Ashley)
abjan1@yahoo.com
WIreless: 617-694-7492 (Joe)
joejan@texasrangers.com

August

Keller
Jon and Amy Keller
5335 W. University Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75209
214-352-5335 (Home)
Wireless: 214-794-2978 (Amy)
amyekeller1@aol.com
Wireless: 214-803-8313 (Jon)
jonkeller@aol.com

Jon

Knox
Jeff and Tiffany Knox
1001 Serenade Lane
Richardson, TX 75081
972-680-3495 (Home)
Wireless: 214-498-3397 (Tiffany)
knoxtiffany@hotmail.com
Wireless: 940-642-5478 (Jeff)
jeff.knox@hotmail.com

Sage

Ledwell
Meredith Benda
9306 Crestedge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 903-277-6044 (Meredith)
meredithledwell@gmail.com (Meredith)

Benjamin Ledwell
9330 Lookout Point #207
Dallas, Texas 75231
Wireless: 903-748-9554 (Benjamin)
ben.ledwell@yahoo.com (Benjamin)

Evie

Little
Mitch and Kelly Little
2841 Seven Shields Ln
Lewisville, TX 75056
972-492-6482 (Home)
Wireless: 972-489-8329 (Kelly)
kellybrantleylittle@yahoo.com
Wireless: 972-841-4295 (Mitch)
mitch.little@solidcounsel.com

Matthew

March
Ramsey and Haley March
3813 Marquette St.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-354-3537 (Haley)
haleymarch@mac.com
Wireless: 214-354-4100 (Ramsey)
rmarch@streamrealty.com

Charlotte

Marr
Brian and Sarah Marr 9520 Windy Hill Rd.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 214-507-8812 (Sarah)
sjmarr@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-477-8691 (Brian)
bdmarr@gmail.com

Cooper

McCarty
Scott and Leila McCarty
4432 Stanford Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-476-9282 (Leila)
leila.mccarty@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-284-6281 (Scott)

Matt
Michael

Melson
Jed and Jennifer Melson
4024 Amherst Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 972-679-3073 (Jennifer)
jennifermelson@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-7876 (Jed)
jmelson@gmail.com

Jay

Moore
Tim and Cheryl
4640 Conner Circle
Plano, TX 75093
Wireless: 972-998-9721 (Cheryl)
trncgb@gmail.com (Cheryl)
Wireless: 972-814-4220 (Tim)
tim.moore@mckinneyfund.com (Tim)

Bundy

Moore
David and Christina Moore
43 Abbey Woods Lane
Dallas, TX 75248
972-931-0930 (Home)
Wireless: 214-725-0556 (Christina)
christinamoore0101@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-7392 (David)
dmoore@knightvest.com

Ethan

Oberlender
Tim and Melissa Oberlender
9706 Cliffside Dr.
Irving, TX 75063
Wireless: 832-567-3689 (Melissa)
melissa.oberlender@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-240-2190 (Tim)
Timothy.oberlender@yahoo.com

Grace

Orender
Patrick and Alicia Orender
3951 Truman Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Wireless: 214-232-9932 (Alicia)
aliciaorender@yahoo.com (Alicia)
Wireless: 214-223-3731 (Patrick)
patrick.orender@mac.com (Patrick)

Liam

Ortiz-Monasterio
Abel and Janel
7618 Mason Dells Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
Home: 214-363-0456
Wireless: 214-985-7433 (Janel)
janel.ortiz@gmail.com (Janel)
Wireless: 210-952-8432 (Abel)
abel.ortiz@gmail.com (Abel)

Santiago

Poorman
Hank and Lonna Poorman
6817 Anglebluff Cir.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-912-5047 (Lonna)
lonnapoorman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 817-500-6316 (Hank)
hfpoorman@gmail.com

Jett

Pope
Jeff and Kathryn Pope
4407 Forest Bend Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Wireless: 214-587-7509 (Kathryn)
tindell5@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-641-9280 (Jeff)
jeffpopedds@gmail.com

Jackson

Rebstock
Ken and Sarah Rebstock
4358 Willow Lane
Dallas, TX 75244
Home: 561-855-6219
Wireless: 717-350-2479 (Sarah)
rebstockdoctor@gmail.com (Sarah)
Wireless: 717-917-8297 (Ken)
ktrebstock@yahoo.com (Ken)

Emilie

Risolio
Louis and Tess Risolio
15650 Regal Hill Cir.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-458-4738 (Tess)
risolioteresa@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-538-6204 (Louis)
daltexlouis@hotmail.com

Caleb

Roberts
Scott and Jennifer Roberts
3619 Princeton
Dallas, TX 75205
214-263-8702 (Home)
Jennifer_roberts@me.com (Jennifer)
scottroberts20@me.com (Scott)

Cort
Lyla Bee

Salas
Ralph Salas and Laura Mettias
2120 Stein Way
Carrollton Texas 75007
Wireless: (310) 600-8737‬ (Laura)
lauramettias@gmail.com
Wireless: (214) 434-5703‬ (Ralph)
ralphsalas@gmail.com

Addie
Sophia

Sellers
Chuck and Theresa Sellers
6830 Briar Cove Dr.
Dallas, TX 75254
972-661-9883 (Home)
Wireless: 214-505-1976 (Theresa)
theresasellers@me.com
Wireless: 214-697-4430 (Chuck)
chuck.sellers@avisonyoung.com

Hunt

Shores
Bryan and Nancy Shores
4727 Stanford
Dallas, TX 75209
Home: 972-863-3875
Wireless: 214-912-5958 (Nancy)
nancybshores@gmail.com (Nancy)
Wireless: 214-697-6616 (Bryan)
bryanashores@gmail.com (Bryan)

Livvy

Shull
Vance and Ashley Shull
4436 Glenwick
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-415-0544 (Ashley)
ash102878@aol.com (Ashley)
Wireless: 214-317-1658 (Vance)
vanceshull@yahoo.com (Vance)

Mary Craddock

Sosnowski
Steve and Brandi Sosnowski
7869 Alto Caro Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-274-1309 (Brandi)
bsosnowski@covenantdallas.com
Wireless: 972-849-3284 (Steve)
nuclearrad@yahoo.com

Mason
Nathan

Steubing
John and Jennifer Steubing
7119 Baxtershire Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
214-361-6016 (Home)
Wireless: 214-335-8902 (Jennifer)
steubingj@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-5890 (John)
jbsteubing@me.com

Sam

Thackston
Jessica Thackston
3645 Greenbrier Drive
Dallas, Texas 75225
Wireless: 214-763-5323
jthackston@sbcglobal.net

Robert Thackston
8414 Swananoah
Dallas, Texas 75209
Wireless: 972-757-8124
robertthackston@icloud.com

Henry

Thompson
John and Sheridan Thompson
4236 Hanover
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 512-825-1655 (Sheridan)
sheridant@me.com
Wireless: 512-423-1243 (John)
jat2@me.com

CharlieWorth

Vines
Jeff and Patrice Vines
2603 King Arthur Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Wireless: 817-271-0238 (Patrice)
patrice.vines@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-0926 (Jeff)
jeff.vines@me.com

Faith

Walden
Mike and Nikki Walden
7775 Firefall Way, #1140
Dallas, TX 75230
Wireless: 214-763-2992 (Nikki)
nikkiwalden@hotmail.com (Nikki)
Wireless: 214-763-1576 (Mike)
aptboot@yahoo.com (Mike)

Chloe

Walti
Mike and Elahe Walti
37305 Rutgers Drive
Dallas, TX 75214
Wireless: 214-533-9996 (Elahe)
elahe@elahe.com (Elahe)
Wireless: 469-855-4575 (Mike)
mwalti@walti.com (Mike)

Michael

Wegener
Scott and Laura Wegener
7305 Rutgers Dr.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-221-7993 (Home)
Wireless: 214-207-1680 (Laura)
lawbass@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-938-9440 (Scott)

Max

Whann
Tyler and Lisa Whann
3561 Marquette St.
Dallas, TX 75225
214-361-8851 (Home)
Wireless: 214-663-4660 (Lisa)
lisa@heritagestx.org
Wireless: 214-803-2851 (Tyler)
tyler@heritagestx.org

Gigi

Wheat
Thomas and Ashley Wheat
3102 Drexel Dr.
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-336-4698 (Ashley)
ashley.wheat@ymail.com
Wireless: 361-779-6516 (Thomas)
thomas@phhctx.com

William

Wilson
Jack and Kimberly Wilson
10461 Heather Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Wireless: 214-766-4527 (Kimberly)
kimwilson4@me.com
Wireless: 214-680-2130 (Jack)
jswilson@msn.com

Carolina

Wilson
Jim and Michelle Wilson
4530 San Gabriel
Dallas, TX 75229
214-366-2990 (Home)
Wireless: 214-549-7237 (Michelle)
jmwilson91@sbcglobal.net
WIreless: 214-546-3023
jgw.L5411@gmail.com

Kate

Winkler
Justine Winkler
8519 Swananoah Rd.
Dallas, TX 75209
Wireless: 469-831-8385 (Justine)
justine.hi@gmail.com (Justine)

Frank Winkler
8507 Swananoah Rd.
Dallas, TX 75209
Wireless: 417-499-4090 (Frank)
frank.d.winkler@gmail.com (Frank)

Hendrik

Wolverton
Mike and Johnna Wolverton
14926 Vistaridge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
972-239-8020 (Home)
Wireless: 214-629-0089 (Johnna)
j_wolverton@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-415-4754 (Mike)
m_wolverton@sbcglobal.net

Zachary

“Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him.”

Psalm 127:3

Location

 

Congregation Shearith Israel
9401 Douglas Avenue
Dallas, TX 75225

214.295.4569

Mailing Address

 

Heritage School of Texas
6125 Luther Lane #322
Dallas, TX 75225

Announcements

 

Campus Tours
If you are interested in learning more about Heritage or for a campus tour, please contact us.