Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

School Directory

Family Directory

All | A B C D F H I J K L M N O P R S T W
There are currently 54 names in this directory
Aldinger
Aaron and Michelle Aldinger
6263 Malcolm Dr.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-821-3363 (Home)
Wireless: 214-454-4401 (Michelle)
shellyaldinger@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-454-4412 (Aaron)
aaldinger@aldingerco.com

Tatum

Bageac
Andru and Ellen Bageac
4352 Normandy Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
503-267-9391 (Ellen)
eaperry77@mac.com (Ellen)
503-704-0275 (Andru)
bageac@yahoo.com (Andru)

Cate

Berenson
Mitchell and Bobbie Berenson
8811 FM 35
Royse City, TX 75189
214-418-1405 (Bobbie)
bobbieberenson@gmail.com (Bobbie)
214-924-6951 (Mitchell)

Max

Bowhill
Toby and Gina Bowhill
5005 Northshore Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
469-957-6216 (Home)
ginabowhill@hotmail.com
Wireless: 469-957-6217(Toby)
tobycbowhill@gmail.com

Olympia

Brown
Nathaniel and Courtney Brown
1803 Sara Ln.
Richardson, TX 75081
903-271-5087 (Courtney)
courtney.b@mac.com (Courtney)
903-821-0012 (Nathaniel)
nathaniel_brown@mac.com (Nathaniel)

Claire

Collins
Collin Byrnes and Lori Clem
1639 Parker Road
Carrollton, TX 75010
Wireless: 214-912-2703 (Lori)
lori@toothacres.com
Wireless: 469-964-3577 (Collin)
collin.byrnes@gmail.com

Dustin Collins

Doyle
Tom and Deborah Doyle
6216 Yellow Rock Trail
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-870-4888 (Deborah)
rn.sparkles@juno.com
Wireless: 972-877-1340 (Tom)
doyletom@usa.net

Katie

Duke
Jonathan and Jenny Duke
439 Crestover Circle
Richardson, TX 75080
214-533-0710 (Jenny)
jenniferannekelley@gmail.com (Jenny)
214-336-7572 (Jonathan)
jonphillipduke@gmail.com (Jonathan)

Will

Duncan
Mac and Erin Duncan
4308 Purdue Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-395-1224 (Erin)
erinlduncan@gmail.com (Erin)
Wireless: 214-564-2661 (Mac)
mduncan@crossequities.com (Mac)

Ella

Freiberger
Dan and Lydia Freiberger
7025 Yamini Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
972-803-4320 (Home)
Wireless: 214-790-9548 (Lydia)
lydia.freiberger@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-984-0792 (Dan)
dfreiberger@gmail.com

Matthew

Hale
John and Sara Hale
3909 Lively Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
214-681-8468 (Sara)
sarahale@live.com (Sara)
214-405-3412 (John)
john.hale@utexas.edu (John)

Grace

Hanson
John and Jacque Hanson
3513 Kelsey Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
214-223-5365 (Jacque)
jandjhanson0613@yahoo.com (Jacque)
214-532-1900 (John)

Luke
Oliver

Harlow
Jason and Melissa Harlow
4036 Purdue
Dallas, TX 75225
214-904-0991 (Home)
Wireless: 214-729-9432 (Melissa)
melissa@harlowfilter.com
Wireless: 214-906-3262 (Jason)
jason@harolowfilter.com

Mary Margaret

Hartman
Doug and Deri Hartman
5915 Colhurst Street
Dallas, TX 75230
214-750-7014 (Home)
Wireless: 214-334-1845 (Deri)
derihartman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-883-6804 (Doug)
doughartman@yahoo.com

Charlie
Hank

Hawkins
Robbie and Lane Hawkins
6227 Glennox Lane
Dallas, TX 75214
469-363-0228 (Lane)
Lane_hawkins@yahoo.com (Lane)
972-971-0999 (Robbie)
Rhawkins@hilltop-holdings.com (Robbie)

Hudson

Hendrix
Max and Jennifer Hendrix
600 Brookstone Drive
Irving, TX 75039
817-800-3495 (Jennifer)
jennconatser@yahoo.com (Jennifer)
hendrjm@aol.com (Max)

David

Hostetter
Robert and Heather Hostetter
6444 Mimosa Lane
Dallas, TX 75230
815-262-3776 (Heather)
heath.hostetter@gmail.com (Heather)
312-515-7414 (Robert)
bob.hostetter@gmail.com (Robert)

Maddie

Howard
Skip and Betsy Howard
7204 Canongate Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-213-8552 (Betsy)
betsy@dallaspartners.com (Betsy)
Wireless: 214-535-4964 (Skip)
skip@spacee.com (Skip)

Sophie

Isom
Clayton and Blair Isom
3520 St. Johns Dr.
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-929-3245 (Blair)
blairhaney@gmail.com
Wireless: 806-441-1320 (Clayton)
Cisom@isomholdings.com

Haney

Januszewski
Joe and Ashley Januszewski
4333 Livingston Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 617-645-6074 (Ashley)
abjan1@yahoo.com
WIreless: 617-694-7492 (Joe)
joejan@texasrangers.com

August

Keller
Jon and Amy Keller
5335 W. University Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75209
214-352-5335 (Home)
Wireless: 214-794-2978 (Amy)
amyekeller1@aol.com
Wireless: 214-803-8313 (Jon)
jonkeller@aol.com

Jon

Kretsinger
Kurt and Jenny Kretsinger
9316 W Lake Highlands Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
214-293-0350 (Jenny)
jennybaxter1@yahoo.com (Jenny)
214-683-9901 (Kurt)
kurt@datebook.com (Kurt)

Casey

Ledwell
Meredith Benda
9306 Crestedge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 903-277-6044 (Meredith)
meredithledwell@gmail.com (Meredith)

Benjamin Ledwell
9330 Lookout Point #207
Dallas, Texas 75231
Wireless: 903-748-9554 (Benjamin)
ben.ledwell@yahoo.com (Benjamin)

Evie

Leonard
Ben and Emily Leonard
11231 Cinderella Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
214-907-5189 (Emily)
benemleonard@yahoo.com (Emily)
214-519-3480 (Ben)
ben@milbrath.co

Hudson

Little
Mitch and Kelly Little
2841 Seven Shields Ln
Lewisville, TX 75056
972-492-6482 (Home)
Wireless: 972-489-8329 (Kelly)
kellybrantleylittle@yahoo.com
Wireless: 972-841-4295 (Mitch)
mitch.little@solidcounsel.com

Matthew

March
Ramsey and Haley March
3813 Marquette St.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-354-3537 (Haley)
haleymarch@mac.com
Wireless: 214-354-4100 (Ramsey)
rmarch@streamrealty.com

Charlotte

Marr
Brian and Sarah Marr 9520 Windy Hill Rd.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 214-507-8812 (Sarah)
sjmarr@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-477-8691 (Brian)
bdmarr@gmail.com

Cooper

Martyn
Taylor and Allison Martyn
9605 Trail Hill Drive
Dallas, TX 75238
214-341-8586 (Allison)
allisonamartyn@gmail.com (Allison)
213-533-3001 (Taylor)
taylormartyn@gmail.com (Taylor)

Larson

McCarty
Scott and Leila McCarty
4432 Stanford Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-476-9282 (Leila)
leila.mccarty@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-284-6281 (Scott)

Matt

Melson
Jed and Jennifer Melson
4024 Amherst Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 972-679-3073 (Jennifer)
jennifermelson@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-7876 (Jed)
jmelson@gmail.com

Jay

Meyers
Scott and Julie Meyers
2544 Tan Oak Drive
Dallas, TX 75212
214-212-7274 (Julie)
jdgm87@gmail.com (Julie)
214-212-9297 (Scott)
scottmeyers86@gmail.com

Micah

Nugent
Patrick and Lezley Nugent
7800 Amherst Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
214-533-6332 (Lezley)
lezleynugent@mac.com (Lezley)
214-477-4348 (Patrick)
HPN@CIS-AIS.com (Patrick)

Lilly

Oberlender
Tim and Melissa Oberlender
9706 Cliffside Dr.
Irving, TX 75063
Wireless: 832-567-3689 (Melissa)
melissa.oberlender@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-240-2190 (Tim)
Timothy.oberlender@yahoo.com

Grace

Orender
Patrick and Alicia Orender
3951 Truman Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Wireless: 214-232-9932 (Alicia)
aliciaorender@yahoo.com (Alicia)
Wireless: 214-223-3731 (Patrick)
patrick.orender@mac.com (Patrick)

Liam

Ortiz-Monasterio
Abel and Janel
7618 Mason Dells Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
Home: 214-363-0456
Wireless: 214-985-7433 (Janel)
janel.ortiz@gmail.com (Janel)
Wireless: 210-952-8432 (Abel)
abel.ortiz@gmail.com (Abel)

Santiago
Norah

Podesta
Pete and Hayley Podesta
5507 Del Roy Drive
Dallas, TX 75230
214-499-0144 (Hayley)
hayleypodesta@me.com (Hayley)
214-673-5073 (Pete)
pete@shopcompanies.com (Pete)

Hayden

Poorman
Hank and Lonna Poorman
6817 Anglebluff Cir.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-912-5047 (Lonna)
lonnapoorman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 817-500-6316 (Hank)
hfpoorman@gmail.com

Jett

Pope
Jeff and Kathryn Pope
4407 Forest Bend Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Wireless: 214-587-7509 (Kathryn)
tindell5@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-641-9280 (Jeff)
jeffpopedds@gmail.com

Jackson

Rebstock
Ken and Sarah Rebstock
4358 Willow Lane
Dallas, TX 75244
Home: 561-855-6219
Wireless: 717-350-2479 (Sarah)
rebstockdoctor@gmail.com (Sarah)
Wireless: 717-917-8297 (Ken)
ktrebstock@yahoo.com (Ken)

Emilie

Ricchuiti
Tim and Angel Ricchuiti
11311 Sinclair Ave.
Dallas, TX 75218
615-519-6988 (Angel)
angelricchuiti@gmail.com (Angel)
615-839-6522 (Tim)
tim.ricchuiti@gmail.com (Tim)

Shepherd

Risolio
Louis and Tess Risolio
15650 Regal Hill Cir.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-458-4738 (Tess)
risolioteresa@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-538-6204 (Louis)
daltexlouis@hotmail.com

Caleb

Roberts
Scott and Jennifer Roberts
3619 Princeton
Dallas, TX 75205
214-263-8702 (Home)
Jennifer_roberts@me.com (Jennifer)
scottroberts20@me.com (Scott)

Cort
Lyla Bee

Salas
Ralph Salas and Laura Mettias
1230 Donegal Lane
Garland, TX 75044
Wireless: (310) 600-8737‬ (Laura)
lauramettias@gmail.com
Wireless: (214) 434-5703‬ (Ralph)
ralphsalas@gmail.com

Addie
Sophia

Shores
Bryan and Nancy Shores
4727 Stanford
Dallas, TX 75209
Home: 972-863-3875
Wireless: 214-912-5958 (Nancy)
nancybshores@gmail.com (Nancy)
Wireless: 214-697-6616 (Bryan)
bryanashores@gmail.com (Bryan)

Livvy

Shull
Vance and Ashley Shull
4436 Glenwick
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-415-0544 (Ashley)
ash102878@aol.com (Ashley)
Wireless: 214-317-1658 (Vance)
vanceshull@yahoo.com (Vance)

Mary Craddock

Sosnowski
Steve and Brandi Sosnowski
7869 Alto Caro Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-274-1309 (Brandi)
bsosnowski@covenantdallas.com
Wireless: 972-849-3284 (Steve)
nuclearrad@yahoo.com

Mason
Nathan

Thackston
Jessica Thackston
3645 Greenbrier Drive
Dallas, Texas 75225
Wireless: 214-763-5323
jthackston@sbcglobal.net

Robert Thackston
8414 Swananoah
Dallas, Texas 75209
Wireless: 972-757-8124
robertthackston@icloud.com

Henry

Thompson
John and Sheridan Thompson
4236 Hanover
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 512-825-1655 (Sheridan)
sheridant@me.com
Wireless: 512-423-1243 (John)
jat2@me.com

CharlieWorth

Walden
Mike and Nikki Walden
7775 Firefall Way, #1140
Dallas, TX 75230
214-763-2992 (Nikki)
nikkiwalden@hotmail.com (Nikki)
214-763-1576 (Mike)
aptboot@yahoo.com (Mike)

Chloe
Genesis

Wegener
Scott and Laura Wegener
7305 Rutgers Dr.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-221-7993 (Home)
Wireless: 214-207-1680 (Laura)
lawbass@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-938-9440 (Scott)

Max

Whann
Tyler and Lisa Whann
3561 Marquette St.
Dallas, TX 75225
214-361-8851 (Home)
Wireless: 214-663-4660 (Lisa)
lisa@heritagestx.org
Wireless: 214-803-2851 (Tyler)
tyler@heritagestx.org

Gigi

Wilson
Jack and Kimberly Wilson
10461 Heather Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Wireless: 214-766-4527 (Kimberly)
kimwilson4@me.com
Wireless: 214-680-2130 (Jack)
jswilson@msn.com

Carolina

Wilson
Jim and Michelle Wilson
4530 San Gabriel
Dallas, TX 75229
214-366-2990 (Home)
Wireless: 214-549-7237 (Michelle)
jmwilson91@sbcglobal.net
WIreless: 214-546-3023
jgw.L5411@gmail.com

Kate

Wolverton
Mike and Johnna Wolverton
14926 Vistaridge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
972-239-8020 (Home)
Wireless: 214-629-0089 (Johnna)
j_wolverton@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-415-4754 (Mike)
m_wolverton@sbcglobal.net

Zachary

“Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him.”

Psalm 127:3

Location

 

Congregation Shearith Israel
9401 Douglas Avenue
Dallas, TX 75225

214.295.4569

Mailing Address

 

Heritage School of Texas
6125 Luther Lane #322
Dallas, TX 75225

Announcements

 

Campus Tours
If you are interested in learning more about Heritage or for a campus tour, please contact us.