Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

School Directory

Family Directory

All | A B C D H J K L M N O P R S T W
There are currently 54 names in this directory
Aldinger
Aaron and Michelle Aldinger
6263 Malcolm Dr.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-821-3363 (Home)
Wireless: 214-454-4401 (Michelle)
shellyaldinger@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-454-4412 (Aaron)
aaldinger@aldingerco.com

Tatum

Appleby
Robert and Cara Appleby
4232 San Gabriel Drive
Dallas, TX 75229
512-426-5647 (Cara)
caracraven@gmail.com (Cara)
bappleby@dogwoodcommercial.com (Robert)

Piper

Barnard
Shane and Bethany Barnard
1307 Lamp Post Ln
Richardson, TX 75080
214-632-5012 (Bethany)
missesbarnard@gmail.com (Bethany)
214-632-5886 (Shane)
barnardshane@me.com (Shane)

Ruby

Bowhill
Toby and Gina Bowhill
5005 Northshore Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
469-957-6216 (Home)
ginabowhill@hotmail.com
Wireless: 469-957-6217(Toby)
tobycbowhill@gmail.com

Olympia

Boyd
Brandon and Kelsey Boyd
9806 Windy Terrace Drive
Dallas, TX 75231
214-542-0624 (Kelsey)
kelsey.d.boyd@gmail.com (Kelsey)
214-649-4506 (Brandon)
brandon.g.boyd@gmail.com

Kaylee

Brown
Nathaniel and Courtney Brown
1803 Sara Ln.
Richardson, TX 75081
903-271-5087 (Courtney)
courtney.b@mac.com (Courtney)
903-821-0012 (Nathaniel)
nathaniel_brown@mac.com (Nathaniel)

Claire

Byrnes
Collin Byrnes and Lori Clem
1639 Parker Road
Carrollton, TX 75010
Wireless: 214-912-2703 (Lori)
lori@toothacres.com
Wireless: 469-964-3577 (Collin)
collin.byrnes@gmail.com

Dustin Byrnes

Choi
Danny and Melinda Choi
3421 Southwestern Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75225
949-874-3619 (Melinda)
melindachoi@mac.com (Melinda)
949-280-6202 (Danny)
dannychoi7@mac.com (Danny)

Nixon

Cox
Clint and Heather Cox
6616 Mimosa Lane
Dallas, TX 75230
214-289-2102 (Heather)
heatherecox76@gmail.com
214-403-6905 (Clint)
clintcox@me.com

Benjamin

Cunningham
Ben and Leslie Cunningham
2207 Canyon Creek Plaza
Richardson, TX 75080
214-244-2844 (Leslie)
lesmcunningham@gmail.com (Leslie)
214-212-6274 (Ben)
benjamin.cunningham@gmail.com (Ben)

Benjamin

Dawson
Jeff and Joanna Dawson
13760 Sprucewood Dr.
Dallas, TX 75240
214-738-4513 (Joanna)
joannnadawson@gmail.com (Joanna)
214-697-9793 (Jeff)
jsdawson@gmail.com (Jeff)

Julia

Duke
Jonathan and Jenny Duke
439 Crestover Circle
Richardson, TX 75080
214-533-0710 (Jenny)
jenniferannekelley@gmail.com (Jenny)
214-336-7572 (Jonathan)
jonphillipduke@gmail.com (Jonathan)

Will

Duncan
Mac and Erin Duncan
4308 Purdue Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-395-1224 (Erin)
erinlduncan@gmail.com (Erin)
Wireless: 214-564-2661 (Mac)
mduncan@crossequities.com (Mac)

Ella

Duvall
Clay and Chelsea Duvall
6318 Westchester Dr.
Dallas, TX 75205
214-597-1209 (Chelsea)
ctduvall@me.com (Chelsea)
214-704-4596 (Clay)
cduvall@lpc.com (Clay)

Mills

Hale
John and Sara Hale
3909 Lively Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
214-681-8468 (Sara)
sarahale@live.com (Sara)
214-405-3412 (John)
john.hale@utexas.edu (John)

Grace

Hanson
John and Jacque Hanson
3513 Kelsey Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
214-223-5365 (Jacque)
jandjhanson0613@yahoo.com (Jacque)
214-532-1900 (John)

Luke
Oliver

Hartman
Doug and Deri Hartman
5915 Colhurst Street
Dallas, TX 75230
214-750-7014 (Home)
Wireless: 214-334-1845 (Deri)
derihartman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-883-6804 (Doug)
doughartman@yahoo.com

Charlie
Hank

Hawkins
Robbie and Lane Hawkins
6227 Glennox Lane
Dallas, TX 75214
469-363-0228 (Lane)
Lane_hawkins@yahoo.com (Lane)
972-971-0999 (Robbie)
Rhawkins@hilltop-holdings.com (Robbie)

Hudson

Hendrix
Max and Jennifer Hendrix
600 Brookstone Drive
Irving, TX 75039
817-800-3495 (Jennifer)
jennconatser@yahoo.com (Jennifer)
hendrjm@aol.com (Max)

David

Hostetter
Robert and Heather Hostetter
6444 Mimosa Lane
Dallas, TX 75230
815-262-3776 (Heather)
heath.hostetter@gmail.com (Heather)
312-515-7414 (Robert)
bob.hostetter@gmail.com (Robert)

Maddie

Howard
Skip and Betsy Howard
7204 Canongate Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-213-8552 (Betsy)
betsy@dallaspartners.com (Betsy)
Wireless: 214-535-4964 (Skip)
skip@spacee.com (Skip)

Sophie
Lucy

Januszewski
Joe and Ashley Januszewski
4333 Livingston Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 617-645-6074 (Ashley)
abjan1@yahoo.com
WIreless: 617-694-7492 (Joe)
joejan@texasrangers.com

August

Keller
Jon and Amy Keller
5335 W. University Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75209
214-352-5335 (Home)
Wireless: 214-794-2978 (Amy)
amyekeller1@aol.com
Wireless: 214-803-8313 (Jon)
jonkeller@aol.com

Jon

Kretsinger
Kurt and Jenny Kretsinger
9316 W Lake Highlands Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
214-293-0350 (Jenny)
jennybaxter1@yahoo.com (Jenny)
214-683-9901 (Kurt)
kurt@datebook.com (Kurt)

Casey

Lashlee
Rhett and Lauren Lashlee
5310 Stonegate Rd.
Dallas, TX 75209
479-644-0924 (Lauren)
Laurenlashlee@icloud.com
Rhett.Lashlee1@gmail.com (Rhett)
Hudson

Ledwell
Meredith Benda
9306 Crestedge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 903-277-6044 (Meredith)
meredithledwell@gmail.com (Meredith)

Benjamin Ledwell
9330 Lookout Point #207
Dallas, Texas 75231
Wireless: 903-748-9554 (Benjamin)
ben.ledwell@yahoo.com (Benjamin)

Evie

Lee
Barrett and Katia Lee
2920 University Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 972-979-9482 (Katia)
katiablee@gmail.com (Katia)
Wireless: 214-507-6882 (Barrett)
barrett@woodgallery.biz

Landen

Little
Mitch and Kelly Little
2841 Seven Shields Ln
Lewisville, TX 75056
972-492-6482 (Home)
Wireless: 972-489-8329 (Kelly)
kellybrantleylittle@yahoo.com
Wireless: 972-841-4295 (Mitch)
mitch.little@solidcounsel.com

Matthew

Marr
Brian and Sarah Marr 9520 Windy Hill Rd.
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 214-507-8812 (Sarah)
sjmarr@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-477-8691 (Brian)
bdmarr@gmail.com

Cooper

Martyn
Taylor and Allison Martyn
9605 Trail Hill Drive
Dallas, TX 75238
214-341-8586 (Allison)
allisonamartyn@gmail.com (Allison)
213-533-3001 (Taylor)
taylormartyn@gmail.com (Taylor)

Larson

McCarty
Scott and Leila McCarty
4432 Stanford Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 214-476-9282 (Leila)
leila.mccarty@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-284-6281 (Scott)

Matt

McGuire
Hunter and Ashley McGuire
7224 Stonetrail Drive
Dallas, TX 75230
214-274-8405 (Ashley)
ashwmcguire@icloud.com (Ashley)
214-766-5482 (Hunter)
huntville@sbcglobal.net (Hunter)

Mae

Melson
Jed and Jennifer Melson
4024 Amherst Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 972-679-3073 (Jennifer)
jennifermelson@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-912-7876 (Jed)
jmelson@gmail.com

Jay

Meyers
Scott and Julie Meyers
2544 Tan Oak Drive
Dallas, TX 75212
214-212-7274 (Julie)
jdgm87@gmail.com (Julie)
214-212-9297 (Scott)
scottmeyers86@gmail.com

Micah

Moize
Scott and Yesenia Moize
5742 Bryn Mawr Dr.
Dallas, TX 75209
214-708-9423 (Yesenia)
ymoize@gmail.com (Yesenia)
214-755-5307 (Scott)
scott@scottmoize.com (Scott)

Mason

Moxley
Rex and D'Ann Moxley
6611 Park Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
214-755-8130 (D'Ann)
moxleydann@gmail.com (D'Ann)
214-668-2792 (Rex)
rex.moxley@gmail.com

Scott

Nugent
Patrick and Lezley Nugent
7800 Amherst Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
214-533-6332 (Lezley)
lezleynugent@mac.com (Lezley)
214-477-4348 (Patrick)
HPN@CIS-AIS.com (Patrick)

Lilly

Oberlender
Tim and Melissa Oberlender
9706 Cliffside Dr.
Irving, TX 75063
Wireless: 832-567-3689 (Melissa)
melissa.oberlender@yahoo.com
Wireless: 214-240-2190 (Tim)
Timothy.oberlender@yahoo.com

Grace

Ortiz-Monasterio
Abel and Janel
7618 Mason Dells Dr.
Dallas, TX 75230
Home: 214-363-0456
Wireless: 214-985-7433 (Janel)
janel.ortiz@gmail.com (Janel)
Wireless: 210-952-8432 (Abel)
abel.ortiz@gmail.com (Abel)

Norah

Poorman
Hank and Lonna Poorman
6817 Anglebluff Cir.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-912-5047 (Lonna)
lonnapoorman@yahoo.com
Wireless: 817-500-6316 (Hank)
hfpoorman@gmail.com

Jett

Pope
Jeff and Kathryn Pope
4407 Forest Bend Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Wireless: 214-587-7509 (Kathryn)
tindell5@gmail.com
Wireless: 214-641-9280 (Jeff)
jeffpopedds@gmail.com

Jackson

Rebstock
Ken and Sarah Rebstock
4358 Willow Lane
Dallas, TX 75244
717-350-2479 (Sarah)
rebstockdoctor@gmail.com (Sarah)
717-917-8397 (Ken)
ktrebstock@yahoo.com (Ken)

Emilie

Ricchuiti
Tim and Angel Ricchuiti
11311 Sinclair Ave.
Dallas, TX 75218
615-519-6988 (Angel)
angelricchuiti@gmail.com (Angel)
615-839-6522 (Tim)
tim.ricchuiti@gmail.com (Tim)

Shepherd

Roberts
Scott and Jennifer Roberts
3619 Princeton
Dallas, TX 75205
214-263-8702 (Home)
Jennifer_roberts@me.com (Jennifer)
scottroberts20@me.com (Scott)

Cort
Lyla Bee

Ross
Ben and Jennifer Ross
9645 Queenswood Ln
Dallas, TX 75238
Wireless: 214-868-6488 (Jennifer)
jennifer.ross@risd.org (Jennifer)
Wireless: 214-418-2933 (Ben)
bross@sixthstreet.com (Ben)

Houston

Salas
Ralph Salas and Laura Mettias
1230 Donegal Lane
Garland, TX 75044
Wireless: (310) 600-8737‬ (Laura)
lauramettias@gmail.com
Wireless: (214) 434-5703‬ (Ralph)
ralphsalas@gmail.com

Addie
Sophia

Shores
Bryan and Nancy Shores
4727 Stanford
Dallas, TX 75209
Home: 972-863-3875
Wireless: 214-912-5958 (Nancy)
nancybshores@gmail.com (Nancy)
Wireless: 214-697-6616 (Bryan)
bryanashores@gmail.com (Bryan)

Livvy

Shull
Vance and Ashley Shull
4436 Glenwick
Dallas, TX 75205
Wireless: 214-415-0544 (Ashley)
ash102878@aol.com (Ashley)
Wireless: 214-317-1658 (Vance)
vanceshull@yahoo.com (Vance)

Mary Craddock

Sosnowski
Steve and Brandi Sosnowski
7869 Alto Caro Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
Wireless: 214-274-1309 (Brandi)
bsosnowski@covenantdallas.com
Wireless: 972-849-3284 (Steve)
nuclearrad@yahoo.com

Mason

Thackston
Jessica Thackston
3645 Greenbrier Drive
Dallas, Texas 75225
Wireless: 214-763-5323
jthackston@sbcglobal.net

Robert Thackston
8414 Swananoah
Dallas, Texas 75209
Wireless: 972-757-8124
robertthackston@icloud.com

Henry

Thompson
John and Sheridan Thompson
4236 Hanover
Dallas, TX 75225
Wireless: 512-825-1655 (Sheridan)
sheridant@me.com
Wireless: 512-423-1243 (John)
jat2@me.com

CharlieWorth

Wilson
Jim and Michelle Wilson
4530 San Gabriel
Dallas, TX 75229
214-366-2990 (Home)
Wireless: 214-549-7237 (Michelle)
jmwilson91@sbcglobal.net
WIreless: 214-546-3023
jgw.L5411@gmail.com

Kate

Wolverton
Mike and Johnna Wolverton
14926 Vistaridge Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
972-239-8020 (Home)
Wireless: 214-629-0089 (Johnna)
j_wolverton@sbcglobal.net
Wireless: 214-415-4754 (Mike)
m_wolverton@sbcglobal.net

Zachary

Wyatt
Bob and Kara Wyatt
3534 Caruth Blvd
Dallas, TX 75225
214-405-7449 (Kara)
karawyatt@mac.com (Kara)
214-695-7733 (Bob)
dr.wyatt@mac.com

Sydney

“Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him.”

Psalm 127:3

Location

 

Congregation Shearith Israel
9401 Douglas Avenue
Dallas, TX 75225

214.295.4569

Mailing Address

 

Heritage School of Texas
6125 Luther Lane #322
Dallas, TX 75225

Announcements

 

Campus Tours
If you are interested in learning more about Heritage or for a campus tour, please contact us.